Your basket (0 items) £0.00 View basket


Tel : 0114 3830 680

The Rolling Stones (Hardback)

£14.95

2 in stock

Quick Overview


The Rolling Stones, written by an industry insider, tells the amazing story of the world's greatest rock 'n' roll band. From the early days, as the newly formed 5-piece toured small London clubs, to the glory days of the highest grossing tours the world has ever known, this book tells you all you need to know about the men and the music they created.

Featuring beautiful photography and rare rock ephemera, including back stage passes, tickets and posters, this book gives you the essence of The Rolling Stones in your hands.

Ideal for:
A brilliant book to add to your music collection, perfect for fans of The Rolling Stones.

This hardback book has 96 pages and measures: 25 x 29 x 1cm.

Additional Information

Product Type Special
On Sale N/A
Special Price N/A