Your basket (0 items) £0.00 View basket

Tel : 0114 3830 680

Behringer 8-Piece Electronic Drum Kit

Regular Price: £499.95

Special Price £489.95

8 in stock

Quick Overview

Behringer XD8USB 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set
XD8USB electronic drum set produces realistic drum kit sounds
Ships ready to rock with everything you need to start immediately
8-piece electronic drum set with HDS110USB sound module
10 factory presets plus 5 user-programmable drum sets
HDS (High Definition Sampling) technology provides an authentic drumming experience

Behringer XD8USB 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set

The XD8USB 8-piece electronic drum set comes with everything you need to lay down the groove including a professional-grade kick pedal with trigger pad; dual-zone snare for standard head and rim play; 3 x 8" single-zone pads; 3 x 12" cymbals; and a hi-hat control pedal.

The accompanying drum rack is easy to assemble, and comes with all mounting hardware ? plus the multi-pin cable makes quick work of connecting all your pads to the incredible HDS110USB sound module.

With 15 drums sets and 123 sounds to choose from, every time you sit down at your XD8USB ? your creativity will instantly be unleashed!

Additional Information

Product Type OE
On Sale N/A
Special Price £489.95